Find your local branch

We currently have branches across the UK and our range is growing through our increasing numbers of local franchises. 

All contact and communications usually go through your local branch. The branch franchise owners will be happy to answer any specific questions you might have about their individual services.

Find your local branch:

 

England

Berkshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Ascot Shannon Sebastian 07724 595398 ascot@we-love-pets.co.uk
Bracknell Shannon Sebastian 07724 595398 ascot@we-love-pets.co.uk
Caversham Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 readingeast@we-love-pets.co.uk
Earley Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 readingeast@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hungerford Lucy Cooper 07775 851162 hungerford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Newbury Danielle Harris 07584 900187 newbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Reading East Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 readingeast@we-love-pets.co.uk
Reading West Amy Pearson 07879 406644 readingwest@we-love-pets.co.uk
Theale Amy Pearson 07879 406644 readingwest@we-love-pets.co.uk
Tilehurst Amy Pearson 07879 406644 readingwest@we-love-pets.co.uk
Twyford Samantha Baxter 07733 220154 twyford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Winnersh Lorraine Barraclough 07974 470364 wokingham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wokingham Lorraine Barraclough 07974 470364 wokingham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Woodley Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 readingeast@we-love-pets.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Aylesbury Nina Hardy 07715 373834 aylesbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Marlow Samantha Baxter 07733 220154 marlow@we-love-pets.co.uk

Cheshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Altrincham Sue Howkins 07806 752898 altrincham@we-love-pets.co.uk

East Sussex

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Bexhill on Sea Yasmin Page 07849 376370 bexhillonsea@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hastings Yasmin Page 07849 376370 bexhillonsea@we-love-pets.co.uk

Essex

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Brentwood Shirley Bartlett 07808 580654 brentwood@we-love-pets.co.uk
Grays Shirley Bartlett 07808 580654 grays@we-love-pets.co.uk
Romford Kelly Brighton 07707 868860 romford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Thurrock Shirley Bartlett 07808 580654 grays@we-love-pets.co.uk

Gloucestershire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Cirencester Claire Newport 07931 295941 cirencester@we-love-pets.co.uk
Dursley Sam Vallance 07401 603493 dursley@we-love-pets.co.uk
Fairford Claire Newport 07931 295941 cirencester@we-love-pets.co.uk
Stroud & Tetbury Sophie Baldwin 07787 892086 stroud@we-love-pets.co.uk

Hampshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Aldershot Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Alton Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Basingstoke Emma Bouzida 07881 940804 basingstoke@we-love-pets.co.uk
Farnborough Emma Morton 07930 163131  farnborough@we-love-pets.co.uk
Farnham Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Fleet Emma Morton 07930 163131  farnborough@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hook Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Test Valley Jackie Hatschek-Clark 07500 729029 salisbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Yateley Samantha Baxter 07733 220154 yateley@we-love-pets.co.uk

Kent

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Maidstone Elaine Dunn  07500 772333 maidstone@we-love-pets.co.uk

Lancashire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Blackburn Robyn Stanton 07494 733975  blackburn@we-love-pets.co.uk
Chorley Caroline Naylor 07551 527200 chorley@we-love-pets.co.uk
Horwich Sue Jones 07505 232920 horwich@we-love-pets.co.uk
Pendle Robyn Stanton 07867 318982 pendle@we-love-pets.co.uk
Preston Caragh Barlow 07845 651220 preston@we-love-pets.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Grantham Adrian Green 07494 446735 sleaford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Newark Adrian Green 07494 446735 sleaford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Sleaford Adrian Green 07494 446735 sleaford@we-love-pets.co.uk

London

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Barnet Silene Sanz 07903 140954 barnet@we-love-pets.co.uk
New Malden Jenny Bond 07398 091713 wimbledon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Sutton Andrea Smart 07825 469098 sutton@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wimbledon Jenny Bond 07398 091713 wimbledon@we-love-pets.co.uk

Northamptonshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Wellingborough Carl Amos 07541 790391 wellingborough@we-love-pets.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Abingdon Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 abingdon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Didcot Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 didcot@we-love-pets.co.uk
Henley-on-Thames Samantha Baxter 07733 220154 henley@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wallingford Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 wallingford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wantage Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 wantage@we-love-pets.co.uk

Surrey

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Farnham Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk

Teesside

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Teesside Stewart Robson 07925 202000 teesside@we-love-pets.co.uk

Wiltshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Bradford-on-Avon Jo Mumford 07704 772206  trowbridge@we-love-pets.co.uk
Calne Zoe Fletcher 07986 241024 chippenham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Chippenham Zoe Fletcher 07986 241024 chippenham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Lyneham Trevor Adams 07954 953488
01793 331110
trev@we-love-pets.co.uk
Marlborough Lucy Trowbridge 07494 127299 marlborough@we-love-pets.co.uk
Royal Wootton Bassett Trevor Adams 07954 953488
01793 331110
trev@we-love-pets.co.uk
Salisbury Jackie Hatschek-Clark  07500 729029 salisbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Swindon Andrew Saye 07498 918802 swindon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Trowbridge Jo Mumford 07704 772206 trowbridge@we-love-pets.co.uk

Yorkshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
North Sheffield Dave Lang 07575 990183 northsheffield@we-love-pets.co.uk
Rotherham Dave Lang 07575 990183 rotherham@we-love-pets.co.uk

Wales

Bridgend

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Bridgend Millie White 07757 227393 bridgend@we-love-pets.co.uk
Cowbridge Millie White 07757 227393 bridgend@we-love-pets.co.uk
Llantwit Major Millie White 07757 227393 bridgend@we-love-pets.co.uk

Caerphilly

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Blackwood Sarah Davies 07970 054854 blackwood@we-love-pets.co.uk

Cardiff

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Cardiff Nikki Baker 07941 535904 newport@we-love-pets.co.uk

Newport

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Newport Nikki Baker 07941 535904 newport@we-love-pets.co.uk

Swansea

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Neath  Daniel Roberts 07432 123944 swansea@we-love-pets.co.uk
Pontardawe Daniel Roberts 07432 123944 swansea@we-love-pets.co.uk
Swansea Daniel Roberts 07432 123944 swansea@we-love-pets.co.uk