Find your local branch

We currently have branches across the UK and our range is growing through our increasing numbers of local franchises. 

All contact and communications usually go through your local branch. The branch franchise owners will be happy to answer any specific questions you might have about their individual services. Please find your local branch and get in touch:

 

England

Berkshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Earley Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hungerford Clare Brown 07775 851162 hungerford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Newbury Danielle Harris 07584 900187 newbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Reading East Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Reading West Amy Pearson 07879 406644 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Theale Amy Pearson 07879 406644 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Tilehurst Amy Pearson 07879 406644 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Twyford Samantha Baxter  07733 220154 twyford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Winnersh Lorraine Barraclough 07974 470364 wokingham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wokingham Lorraine Barraclough 07974 470364 wokingham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Woodley Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk

East Sussex

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Bexhill on Sea Yasmin Page 07889 060803 bexhillonsea@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hastings Yasmin Page 07889 060803 bexhillonsea@we-love-pets.co.uk

Essex

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Grays Shirley Bartlett 07808 580654 grays@we-love-pets.co.uk
Tilbury Shirley Bartlett 07808 580654 grays@we-love-pets.co.uk

Gloucestershire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Cirencester Claire Newport 07931 295941 cirencester@we-love-pets.co.uk
Fairford Claire Newport 07931 295941 cirencester@we-love-pets.co.uk
Stroud & Tetbury Sophie Baldwin 07787 892086 stroud@we-love-pets.co.uk

Hampshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Aldershot Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Alton Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Basingstoke Emma Bouzida 07881 940804 basingstoke@we-love-pets.co.uk
Farnham Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hook Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Yateley Samantha Baxter 07733 220154 yateley@we-love-pets.co.uk

Kent

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Maidstone Elaine Dunn  07500 772333 maidstone@we-love-pets.co.uk

Lancashire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Chorley Caroline Naylor 07551 527200 chorley@we-love-pets.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Grantham Adrian Green 07494 446735 sleaford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Newark Adrian Green 07494 446735 sleaford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Sleaford Adrian Green 07494 446735 sleaford@we-love-pets.co.uk

London

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Barnet Silene Sanz 07903 140954 barnet@we-love-pets.co.uk
New Malden Jenny Bond 07398 091713 wimbledon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wimbledon Jenny Bond 07398 091713 wimbledon@we-love-pets.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Abingdon Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 abingdon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Didcot Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 didcot@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wallingford Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 wallingford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wantage Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 wantage@we-love-pets.co.uk

Surrey

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Farnham Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk

Wiltshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Calne Zoe Fletcher 07986 241024 chippenham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Chippenham Zoe Fletcher 07986 241024 chippenham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Lyneham Trevor Adams 07954 953488
01793 331110
trev@we-love-pets.co.uk
Marlborough Clare Brown 07775 851162 marlborough@we-love-pets.co.uk
Royal Wootton Bassett Trevor Adams 07954 953488
01793 331110
trev@we-love-pets.co.uk
Salisbury Jackie Hatschek-Clark  07500 729029 salisbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Swindon Danielle Judd 07960 020388 swindon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Trowbridge Jo Mumford 07704 772206 trowbridge@we-love-pets.co.uk

Wales

Bridgend

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Bridgend Millie White 07757 227393 bridgend@we-love-pets.co.uk
Cowbridge Millie White 07757 227393 bridgend@we-love-pets.co.uk
Laleston Millie White 07757 227393 bridgend@we-love-pets.co.uk

Newport

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Newport Nicola Kidd   Launching October!

Swansea

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Neath  Daniel Roberts 07432 123944 swansea@we-love-pets.co.uk
Swansea Daniel Roberts 07432 123944 swansea@we-love-pets.co.uk