Areas covered

We currently have branches in Berkshire, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey and Wiltshire but our range is growing through our increasing numbers of local franchises.

Find your local branch

All contact and communications usually go through your local branch. The branch franchise owners will be happy to answer any specific questions you might have about their individual services. Please find you local branch and get in touch:

 

Berkshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Hungerford Clare Brown 07775 851162 hungerford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Newbury Danielle Harris 07584 900187 newbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Reading East Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Reading West Amy Pearson 07879 406644 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Theale Amy Pearson 07879 406644 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk
Winnersh Lorraine Adams 07974 470364 wokingham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wokingham Lorraine Adams 07974 470364 wokingham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Woodley Tracey Alexander 07702 093075 reading@we-love-pets.co.uk

Gloucestershire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Cirencester Claire Newport 07931 295941
01285 850638
cirencester@we-love-pets.co.uk
Fairford Claire Newport 07931 295941
01285 850638
cirencester@we-love-pets.co.uk
Stroud & Tetbury Sophie Baldwin 07787 892086 stroud@we-love-pets.co.uk

Hampshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Alton Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Andover Emma Bouzida 07881 940804 andover@we-love-pets.co.uk
Basingstoke Emma Bouzida 07881 940804 basingstoke@we-love-pets.co.uk
Hook Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Abingdon Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 abingdon@we-love-pets.co.uk
Didcot Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 didcot@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wallingford Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 wallingford@we-love-pets.co.uk
Wantage Jayne & Mike 07444 638808 wantage@we-love-pets.co.uk

Surrey

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Farnham Lorna & Jo 07956 328248 (Lorna)
07788 196465 (Jo)
farnham@we-love-pets.co.uk

Wiltshire

Branch name Contact Telephone Email address
Calne Zoe Fletcher 07986 241024 chippenham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Chippenham Zoe Fletcher 07986 241024 chippenham@we-love-pets.co.uk
Lyneham Trevor Adams 07954 953488
01793 331110
trev@we-love-pets.co.uk
Marlborough Clare Brown 07775 851162 marlborough@we-love-pets.co.uk
Royal Wootton Bassett Trevor Adams 07954 953488
01793 331110
trev@we-love-pets.co.uk
Salisbury Jackie Hatschek-Clark  07500 729029 salisbury@we-love-pets.co.uk
Swindon Danielle Judd 07960 020388 swindon@we-love-pets.co.uk